Planning for 2017-2018

The Rotary Club year runs July 1 – June 30. Planning has already started for the new year. Meetings were held on May 11 and May 25 with 9-10 board members members in attendance at each to go over service projects, fundraising, socials, the budget and more. We are continuously working to make our club better to meet the needs of our members and our community.

Board for 2017-2018
President – Beth Heile
President Elect – Maryann Diamond
President Nominee – Kristina Mercer
Secretary – Thomas Winfield
Treasurer – Annette Brinkley
Sergeant-at-Arms – Tim Horldt
Past President – Jon Mercer

Club – Lu Litton Griffin
Community – Kevin Frederick
Foundation – Bruce Bingham
Fund Raising – Kristina Mercer
International – Paul Mears
Membership – Ted Carothers
Youth – Jeff Carter
Past Presidents – Chuck Moseley
Vocational – Melanie Townsend

Member-at-large -Jim Brookes